Academic calendar

Academic calendar – a.y. 2021/2022

Courses (6 cfu) and PCL (Practice Courses and Labs)

First

semester

1st trimester: from Monday October 4 to Friday November 19, 2021
2nd trimester: from Monday November 22 to Friday December 21, 2021 – PCL only
3rd trimester: from Monday February 1 to Friday February 12, 2021 – PCL only
Second

semester

3rd trimester: from Monday February 14 to Wednesday April 1, 2022
4th trimester: from Monday April 4 to Friday May 27, 2022
4th trimester: from May 30 to June 10, 2021 – PCL only
(Easter holidays from Thursday 14 to Friday 22 April included;)

 

 

 

 

 

LM PSYCHOLOGY_trimesters schedule 2020/2021

Exam schedule a.y. 2021/2022:

1st exam session : from January 10 to 31, 2022
2nd exam session : from June 13 to July 31, 2022
3rd exam session : from September 1 to September 15, 2022

Exam schedule a.y. 2020/2021:

1st exam session : from January 11 to February 12, 2021
2nd exam session : from June 14 to July 30, 2021
3rd exam session : from September 1 to September 17, 2021