Academic calendar

Academic calendar – a.y. 2018/2019

Courses (6 cfu) and PCL (Practice Courses and Labs)
1st trimester classes: from Monday October 1 to Friday November 16, 2018
2nd trimester classes: from Monday November 19 to Friday December 21, 2018 – PCL only
3rd trimester classes: from Monday February 18 to Friday April 5, 2019
4th trimester classes: from Monday April 15 to Friday June 7, 2019
(Easter holidays from Thursday 18 to Tuesday 23 April included; April 25-26 and May 1: bank holidays)

Exam schedule a.y. 2018/2019:
1st exam session : from January 14 to February 15, 2019
2nd exam session : from June 10 to July 20, 2019
3rd exam session : from September 2 to September 20, 2019

 

Academic calendar – a.y. 2019/2020

Courses (6 cfu) and PCL (Practice Courses and Labs):

1st trimester classes: from Tuesday October 1 to Friday November 15, 2019
2nd trimester classes: from Monday November 18 to Friday December 20, 2019 – PCL only
3rd trimester classes: from Monday February 3 to Friday February 14, 2020 – PCL only
3rd trimester classes: from Monday February 17 to Friday April 3, 2020
4th trimester classes: from Monday April 20 to Friday June 5, 2020
(Easter holidays from Thursday 9 to Tuesday 14 April included; May 1: bank holiday)

Exam schedule a.y. 2019/2020:

1st exam session : from January 13 to January 31, 2020
2nd exam session : from June 8 to July 17, 2020
3rd exam session : from September 1 to September 15, 2020